Our Team



The New Park Cinema Team:



Administration:

Walter Francisco - Cinema Director & Programmer
(walter@chichestercinema.org)

Eva Busquier - Accounts Officer
(accounts@chichestercinema.org)

Roger Gibson - Cinema President, Film Festival Artistic Director and Event Cinema Consultant
(director@chichestercinema.org)


Front of House:

Richard Warburton - Operations Manager
(richard@chichestercinema.org)

Ninian MacGuffie - Box Office Assistant
(info@chichestercinema.org)

Nina Hebden - Box Office Assistant
(nina@chichestercinema.org)

Eleanor Witcomb - Box Office Assistant
(info@chichestercinema.org)


Projection:

Mark Bradshaw - Chief Projectionist
(projection@chichestercinema.org)

James Stokes - Senior Projectionist
(projection@chichestercinema.org)

Howard Johnson - Relief Projectionist

Paul Stanley - Relief Projectionist

Bob Bregazzi - Relief Projectionist


Education:

Rosemary Coxon - Education Officer
(dandr@coxon184.plus.com)

Patrick Hargood - Education Assistant Officer
(pwhargood@gmail.com.com)

David Coxon - Education Assistant
(dandr@coxon184.plus.com)


Trustees:

Debbie Ford (Chair);
Michael Cox; Rosemary Coxon;
Melanie Driver; Anne-Marie Flynn; Roger Harrison;
Lynton Morgan; David Phillips; Michael Schurch.
Claire Dakin (Company Secretary).



Volunteers:

We are lucky enough to have an extremely dedicated
team of Volunteers who help with the ushering, bar
and brochure distribution, and really make Chichester
Cinema at New Park that special place it is today.



Chichester Cinema at New Park is a registered charity in England and Wales (1099780)). A company limited by guarantee and registered in England and Wales (4445002). Registered address: C/O Blue Spire Limited Cawley Priory, South Pallant, Chichester, West Sussex, United Kingdom, PO19 1SY