Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

×
More details on View trailer

Book Now

Fri 27 Sep 12:45 Book (Auditorium)
Fri 27 Sep 18:00 Book (Auditorium)
Sat 28 Sep 13:15 Book (Auditorium)
Sat 28 Sep 18:00 Book (Auditorium)
Sun 29 Sep 12:45 Book (Auditorium)
Sun 29 Sep 20:00 Book (Auditorium)
Mon 30 Sep 15:30 Book (Subtitled for Hard of Hearing - Auditorium)
Mon 30 Sep 20:30 Book (Auditorium)
Tue 1 Oct 12:00 Book (Auditorium)
Tue 1 Oct 18:00 Book (Auditorium)
Wed 2 Oct 12:30 Book (Auditorium)
Wed 2 Oct 17:15 Book (Auditorium)
Thu 3 Oct 15:30 Book (Auditorium)
Thu 3 Oct 20:30 Book (Auditorium)
Fri 4 Oct 12:30 Book (Auditorium)
Sat 5 Oct 15:00 Book (Auditorium)
Sun 6 Oct 12:45 Book (Auditorium)
Mon 7 Oct 12:15 Book (Auditorium)
Tue 8 Oct 11:45 Book (Auditorium)
Wed 9 Oct 14:45 Book (Auditorium)
Thu 10 Oct 12:30 Book (Auditorium)
Thu 10 Oct 20:30 Book (Auditorium)

The continuing story of the Crawley family, wealthy owners of a large estate in the English countryside in the early 20th century.

This worldwide phenomenon written by Julian Fellowes has become a grand motion picture event, as the beloved Crawleys and their intrepid staff prepare for the most important moment of their lives. A royal visit from the King and Queen of England will unleash scandal, romance and intrigue that will leave the future of Downton hanging in the balance.

The A-list cast is led by Hugh Bonneville, Maggie Smith, Imelda Staunton and Elizabeth McGovern, ably assisted by Matthew Goode, Tuppence Middleton, Michelle Dockery, Joanne Froggatt and Brendan Coyle.