Judy

Judy

×
More details on View trailer

Book Now

Fri 11 Oct 11:45 Book (Auditorium)
Fri 11 Oct 18:15 Book (Auditorium)
Sat 12 Oct 15:15 Book (Auditorium)
Sat 12 Oct 20:45 Book (Auditorium)
Sun 13 Oct 12:00 Book (Auditorium)
Sun 13 Oct 18:00 Book (Auditorium)
Mon 14 Oct 12:00 Book (Subtitles for Hard of Hearing - Auditorium)
Mon 14 Oct 18:15 Book (Auditorium)
Tue 15 Oct 13:00 Book (Auditorium)
Tue 15 Oct 17:45 Book (Auditorium)
Wed 16 Oct 15:30 Book (Auditorium)
Wed 16 Oct 20:30 Book (Auditorium)
Thu 17 Oct 12:00 Book (Auditorium)
Thu 17 Oct 16:30 Book (Auditorium)
Fri 18 Oct 12:00 Book (Auditorium)
Sat 19 Oct 15:30 Book (Auditorium)
Sun 20 Oct 17:45 Book (Auditorium)
Mon 21 Oct 15:15 Book (Auditorium)
Tue 22 Oct 12:30 Book (Auditorium)
Wed 23 Oct 12:00 Book (Auditorium)
Wed 23 Oct 14:30 Book (Auditorium)
Thu 24 Oct 16:30 Book (Auditorium)

Winter 1968 and showbiz legend Judy Garland (Renée Zellweger) arrives in Swinging London to perform a five-week sold-out run at The Talk of the Town.

It is 30 years since she shot to global stardom in ‘The Wizard of Oz’, but if her voice has weakened, its dramatic intensity has only grown. As she prepares for the show, battles with management, charms musicians and reminisces with friends and adoring fans, her wit and warmth shine through. Even her dreams of love seem undimmed as she embarks on a whirlwind romance with Mickey Deans (Finn Wittrock), her soon-to-be fifth husband.

Featuring some of her best-known songs, the film celebrates the voice, the capacity for love, and the sheer pizzazz of "the world's greatest entertainer." Co-stars Jessie Buckley, Michael Gambon and Rufus Sewell.