Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

×
More details on View trailer

Book Now

Fri 8 Feb 18:00 Book (Auditorium)
Sat 9 Feb 18:15 Book (Auditorium)
Sun 10 Feb 17:00 Book (Auditorium)
Mon 11 Feb 15:00 Book (Auditorium)
Tue 12 Feb 18:00 Book (Auditorium)
Wed 13 Feb 14:15 Book (Auditorium)
Thu 14 Feb 15:15 Book (Auditorium)
Fri 15 Feb 15:30 Book (Auditorium)
Sat 16 Feb 12:30 Book (Auditorium)
Sun 17 Feb 12:45 Book (Auditorium)
Mon 18 Feb 12:45 Book (Subs for Hard of Hearing Auditorium)
Tue 19 Feb 18:00 Book (Auditorium)
Wed 20 Feb 20:30 Book (Auditorium)
Thu 21 Feb 12:30 Book (Auditorium)

Decades after her original visit, the magical nanny returns to help the Banks siblings and Michael's children through a difficult time in their lives.

In 1930s depression-era London, Michael (Ben Whishaw) and Jane (Emily Mortimer) are now grown up, with Michael, his three children (Pixie Davies, Nathanael Saleh and Joel Dawson) and their housekeeper, Ellen (Julie Walters), living on Cherry Tree Lane.

After Michael suffers a personal loss, the enigmatic nanny Mary Poppins (Emily Blunt) re-enters the lives of the Banks family, and, along with the optimistic street lamplighter Jack (Lin-Manuel Miranda), uses her unique magical skills to help the family rediscover the joy and wonder missing in their lives.

Mary Poppins also introduces the children to a new assortment of colourful and whimsical characters, including her eccentric cousin, Topsy (Meryl Streep). The amazing cast also includes Angela Lansbury and Dick Van Dyke.