WINTER SEASON ON SALE NOW - Book Here.

The Fabelmans

Steven Spielberg | 2022 | 151 MINS
USA
Part memoir, part ode to the power of the movies, The Fabelmans finds Steven Spielberg digging at the family roots that helped make him a beloved filmmaker - and proves he hasn't lost his magic touch.

FROM 17 Feb

Date and Times

Fri 17 Feb
12:30
Auditorium
Fri 17 Feb
20:15
Auditorium
Sat 18 Feb
12:15
Auditorium
SUBTITLED FOR HARD OF HEARING
Sat 18 Feb
17:30
Auditorium
Sun 19 Feb
20:30
Auditorium
Mon 20 Feb
12:00
Auditorium (Soc.Dist)
SOCIALLY DISTANCED SCREENING
Mon 20 Feb
15:00
Auditorium
Tue 21 Feb
15:30
Auditorium
Tue 21 Feb
20:15
Auditorium
Wed 22 Feb
16:00
Auditorium
Thu 23 Feb
14:00
Auditorium
Fri 24 Mar
12:30
Auditorium
Friends only until 13 Feb 2023 00:00
TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON
Sat 25 Mar
17:45
Auditorium
Friends only until 13 Feb 2023 00:00
TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON
Wed 29 Mar
13:00
Auditorium
Friends only until 13 Feb 2023 00:00
TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON
Thu 30 Mar
15:15
Auditorium
Friends only until 13 Feb 2023 00:00
TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON

In Detail

Young Sammy Fabelman falls in love with movies after his parents take him to see ‘The Greatest Show on Earth’.

Armed with a camera, Sammy starts to make his own films at home, much to the delight of his supportive mother. ‘The Fabelmans’ never seems self-serving.

It's a humble self-portrait, and the humility is most welcome. Viewers expecting a stirring childhood memoir about the power of cinema may be surprised at how bittersweet and raw the story actually is.

But that vulnerability is what makes the film a triumph.

More details on